

NOTICE TO MEMBERS - UPDATES

Further to our Reconvened Annual General Meeting held on Sunday April 30th, 2023, the following persons were elected to serve:

Board Of Directors

President Mr. Lloyd Gellineau Vice President Ms. Arlene Young Treasurer Ms. Lois Melville Secretary Ms. Grace A. Arthur Asst Secretary/Treasurer Ms. Jemma Mayers Director Dr. Arthur Potts Ms. Joanne Sookdeo Director Mrs. Charlene Charles-Belfon Director Ms. Kimberly Small Director 1st Alternate Mrs. Cecilia Hutson 2nd Alternate Ms. Natasha John-Taitt

Credit Committee

Chairman Ms. Lisa Redhead Mrs. Carol Simon-Lovelace Secretary Member Mr. Alieem Sahadath Member Ms. Dalanie Baynes Member Mr. Jerome Smith Mrs. Lisa O'Brien-Castellano 1st Alternate 2nd Alternate Mr. Dale Delicia

Supervisory Committee

Chairman Ms. Ann Marie Dardaine Secretary Ms. Eleatha Thompson Member Mr. Horace Ryan 1st Alternate Mr. Thomas Henry 2nd Alternate

Ms. Chemiene Baptiste

We wish all elected Officers the very best!

By Order of Management



POS - 625-4185







ARIMA – 667-7633